Pinecrest Village

A Great Place to Live

Upcoming Events


The general purpose of the P.V.I.A. is to maintain a high standard of residential living by insuring compliance with zoning ordinances and protective and restrictive covenants; by making improvements throughout the community for the common good of all the residents; by encouraging participation in community activities; by promoting the civic and community betterment, including parks, transportation, street lighting, street maintenance, fire and police protection, and other social or governmental amenities and services or activities which are or may be calculated to maintain or improve such areas; and by encouraging friendly relations among all residents of Pinecrest Village.


Every owner of a Pinecrest Village property shall be a member of the Pinecrest Village Improvement Association which requires a payment of annual dues in the amount of $40, payable in May or June of each year.


President                         Vacant

Vice President                  Jitendra Yadav

Secretary                         Vacant

Treasurer                        Nancy Polak

Parks                               Christy Rewey

Safety                              Roger Feldkamp

Social                              Courtney Mann

Membership/Directory     John Polak

Architectural Control        Iva Connor

2021 Committee Volunteers

Newlsetter Distribution     Gwen Fuchs

Architectural Committee   Miranda Mason